Thursday, 1 September 2011

Black Rob - Selections From Life Story (Sampler Tape) 1999

Catalog # - BBDC-9207

This tape is hosted by DJ Doo Wop and has a selection of Black Rob songs before the album came out.


1. Black Rob - Life Story (Ft. 4-Kast & Cheryl Pepsi Riley) (Snippet)
2. Black Rob - Drive By (Interlude)
3. Lookin' At Us (Ft. Cee-Lo)
4. 24 Hrs. To Live (Snippet)
5. Can I Live (Ft. The Lox)
6. Thug Story
7. You Don't Know Me (Snippet)

No comments:

Post a Comment