Friday, 14 August 2009

Bad Boy Mixtape Vol. 1 with DJ Clue


1. Puff Daddy intro
2. Mobb Deep- Survival of the Fittest
3. Ol' Dirty Bastard- Shimmy Shimmy Ya
4. Notorious BIG- One More Chance RMX
5. Grand Puba- I Like It
6. Mary J. Blige ft. Mr. Cheeks- I'm Goin Down RMX
7. Faith Evans- U Used to Love Me
8. Smif 'n' Wessun- Sound Bwoy Bureil
9. Notorious BIG & Keith Murray- Mary J. Blige My Life Album interlude
10. AZ- Sugar Hill
11. Craig Mack- Mainline RMX
12. Method Man ft. Mary J. Blige- All I Need (Puff Daddy RMX)
13. Notorious BIG- Real Niggaz
14. Notorious BIG ft. Jay Z- Young G's Perspective
15. Mobb Deep- Give Up the Goods

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

That's only side A. Where's the B side?

Post a Comment