Saturday, 27 June 2009

Shyne - The Truth Vinyl

This is Shyne original unreleased album which has on it tracks that never made his "Shyne" album as well as the original versionsof Bad Boys & Bonnie n Shyne.

01 Gangsta Shit
02 Living As A Hoodlum
03 Is U Ballin
04 Watch Dem Hoes
05 Can U Dig That
06 Freestyle Attack
07 We Dont Love Em
08 There Aint No
09 What U Wanna Do
10 Fuck These Niggas
11 Dymondz
12 Bonnie & Shyne(Original)
13 Bad Boyz(Original)
14 Boyz Will Be Boyz
15 U My Freak

zShare link:

Depositfiles link:

Megaupload link:

Badongo link:

RapidShare link:

No comments:

Post a Comment